Contact Us

DP Corps Front 7-13 (1)Commanded By:
David and Shannon Martinez
Captains

609 W. Dempster
Des Plaines, IL 60016-2651
Tel: 847-981-9111
Fax: 847-981-9110

 

Captain David Martinez,   Ext. 303
David_Martinez@usc.salvationarmy.org

 

Captain Shannon Martinez,   Ext. 307
Shannon_Martinez@usc.salvationarmy.org

 

photo 1Corps Ministry Associates for Hispanic Ministries
Envoy Alberto Giraldo, Ext. 313
Alberto_Giraldo@usc.salvationarmy.org

 

photo 2Corps Ministry Associates for Hispanic Ministries
Envoy Florinelvi (Ody) Giraldo, Ext. 312
Florinelvi_Giraldo@usc.salvationarmy.org

 

glenCoordinator of Russian-speaking Ministry
Glen Tagansky, Ext. 308
Glen_Tagansky@usc.salvationarmy.org

 

Emergency Assistance Worker
Maylin Quinones, Ext. 302
Maylin_Quinones@usc.salvationarmy.org

 

middendorps

Street Outreach & Jobs Program Coordinator
Bill & Deb Middendorp, Ext. 304
Bill_Middendorp@usc.salvationarmy.org

 

 

suzanneSoulCare
Suzanne Sharpe, ext. 309

 

ViviLnkFacilities Manager
Jesse Contreras, Ext. 305
Jesse_Contreras@usc.salvationarmy.org

 

 

bobJobs Program Assistant
Robert Ehlert, Ext. 304
Robert_Ehlert@usc.salvationarmy.org

 


Donation Pick Up Services:

To schedule a donation pick up please call 1-800-SA-TRUCK (1-800-728-7825) or 888-574-2587. To learn more about our Thrift Stores and donation centers visit www.satruck.org


Media Inquiries:

Shanna Schwarze
Director of Communications
Email: Shanna_Schwarze@usc.salvationarmy.org
Office: (773) 205-3254
Mobile: (773) 885-3433

Chez Ordoñez
Manager of Public Relations
Email:  Chez_Ordonez@usc.salvationarmy.org
Office: 773-205-3531
Mobile: 872-223-7951


Careers:

If you are interested in a career within The Salvation Army Metropolitan Division, visit our Careers website to view our current job opportunities.


Mobile Text Alerts:

To receive mobile alerts from The Salvation Army select an option below.

Once you have received your invitation, reply Y.

Events and fundraising opportunities
Text DESPLAINES to 51555
Volunteer opportunities
Text VOLUNTEER to 51555
Job alerts
Text SAJOBS to 51555
Local disaster alerts
Text DISASTERS to 51555

Message and Data Rates May Apply. Text STOP to 51555 to stop;  Text HELP to 51555 for help.Terms: igfn.org/tPrivacy: igfn.org/p.


For information on The Salvation Army’s work in other parts of the United States, visit our National web site or visit our International web site for information on The Salvation Army’s work around the world.


Online Requests:

For all other inquiries, please complete the form below.

Fill out my online form.